Ranked Season 7 in numbers

So Ranked Season 7 is nearly finished and what do see..?
Or What conclusions can we make.

We see that overall the “Fuso” is the most played ship.
Cleveland did not make it to the end as favorite.
Carriers, although I did see them more often on the Asia server did not play any particular role this season just 3,5%
Battleships have been the favorite pick with Fuso on top, overall Battleship play has been 42% average on all servers.
For Destroyers 28,5% and Cruisers 26%.

Deze slideshow vereist JavaScript.


So we can safely say that tier VI Ranked has been for Battleships.
IJN has been the favorite nation to pick 37,8%, followed by USN 26,3% and strange enough “der Kriegsmarine” or German ships at third place with 13%, UK at 10%.

For myself, I did not make to Rank 1 unfortunately.
Maybe you are one of the fortunate ones that did make it, I hope you liked the journey, and enjoy your Jolly Roger.
Two more to the Flint.
I do not have numbers for the previous Season but overall on Servers, nearly 56000, tried to make it to Rank 1.

About 3500 made it to the end, or 6% of you fulfilled the journey.

So Ranked how has it been for you?
Did you like it?
Or did not like it, what would you change?
Still rewards well yeah got me some signals, gold and a day premium on all servers.
But still, for me, I guess it did not bring what everyone wants.
Teamplay.
But to be honest, I so enjoyed those games where you do see Team Work, those games for me personally, is in it self a reward.

I can not wait for the next season
Dutchdelightsnl

Plaats een reactie